The Physical Torture

A person that became my step-brother in the 1960’s for reasons I cannot figure out to this day started torturing by the use of sleep deprivation when I was 12 years old. The note he used in the worst way it could have been used was from our mom who had just passed away. She gave to my brother without me knowing that she had, and without me even knowing how critically ill our mom was until she was in a state of unconsciousness. The note read: “Please wake your brother up for school”. It was handed to my step-brother, who knew who I was for five years before I met him, but I did not know who he was. He also put a brown triangle with a felt tip pen similar to the ones that are shown to be ways the Nazi’s separated people in concentration camps

About mindcontroljustice

what would you like to know?

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Torture. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

